Radiant New Horizon Homes.com

house CONTACT US

General Inquiries

* = required info.


Properties, Representation, Credit Restoration

David Tigner

President - DR Investprop, Inc.

Broker - Radiant New Horizon Homes LLC

Credit Restoration Agent - United Credit Education Services

member: NAR, CAR, VAR

203-297-5803 (Phone)

david.tigner@RadiantNewHorizonHomes.com

176 Newfield Rd.

Torrington, CT 06790

www.fesconnect.net/dtigner

www.ucesprotectionplan.com/dtigner

www.rent-to-own-CT.net

Property Management

Steve Alkandros

Alkandros Residential Companies

Official Member Forbes Real Estate Council

AR Property Services, LLC

New England Management Group LP

www.ARPropertyServices.com

www.NewEnglandManagementGroup.com

Steve@ARPropertyServices.com

Partner/Director - DR Investprop, Inc.

Steve@RadiantNewHorizonHomes.com

877-644-5197 (office)

860-467-2952 (message)

Conventional Financing

Mark Vallerie

Licensed Home Loan Specialist

River City Mortgage

1350 Main St., Suite 1418

Springfield, MA 01103

(203) 246-9261

mark.vallerie@rchomeloans.com

www.rchomeloans.com

Chris M. Crescimano

Mortgage Executive

North Point Mortgage

10 Water Chase Dr.

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

(860) 301-1611 (phone)

(860) 760-6414 (fax)

ccrescimano@trynorthpoint.com

www.trynorthpoint.com

Kelly Almanzar

Director of Residential Lending

HDF (Housing Development Funds)

3 offices:

_________________________

1111 Main St.

Bridgeport, CT 06604

__________________________

8 West St., Suite 202-204

Danbury, CT 06810

__________________________

100 Prospect St., Suite 100

Stamford, CT 06901

__________________________

(203) 883-5191

info@hdfconnects.org

www.hdfconnects.org

Jason T. Alldredge

Mortgage Originator

Thomaston Savings Bank

565 Main St.

Watertown, CT 06795

(860) 283-1874 (office - local)

(855) 344-1874 (office - toll free)

(203) 212-9061 (cell)

(860) 283-7226 (fax)

jalldredge@thomastonsavingsbank.com

www.thomastonsavingsbank.com

Mike Quintero

VP Wholesale Originations

ACC Mortgage, Inc.

932 Hungerford Drive #6

Rockville, MD 20850

(240) 314-0399 ext. 714 (office)

(240) 314-0336 (fax)

mikeq@accmortgage.com

www.WeApproveLoans.com

Inspections

Steven Abbate

Licensed Home Inspector

Aboveboard Home Inspections, LLCĀ 

West Hartford, CT

- (860) 916-9208 (cell)

(860) 232-8887 (office)

abbate.steven@sbcglobal.net

www.aboveboardhomeinspection.com

Bill Hoffner

Home Inspector

Hoffner Inspections

(860) 884-2435 (cell)

(860) 884-7246 (office)

bill@hoffner.com

www.hoffnerinspections.com

Tiger Group, Inc.

Home and Building Inspections

(800) 328-4677

tiger.reports@tigerinspection.com

www.tigerinspect.com

Thomas Dorsey

American Septic Service, LLC

P.O. Box 370

130 S. Riverside Ave.

Terryville, CT 06786

(860) 314-0252

TomDorsey@American-Septic.com

www.american-septic.com

Closing Attorneys

Brian M. Yard

Attorney At Law

Law Offices Of Brian M. Yard, LLC

21 South Street

P.O. Box 1571

Litchfield, CT 06759-1571

(860) 567-7000 (office)

(860) 567-6060 (fax)

brianyard@charter.net

www.yardlaw.com

Area Covered: Northwest CT